Campaign Cabinet

Annual Campaign | Campaign Toolkit | Sponsored Employees

Hugo Blasutta, Campaign Chair
MMM Group Limited

Todd Hamblin, Vice Chair
Lexmark Canada Inc.

Andrew Baldwin
Senior Relationship Manager
TD Commercial Banking

Barbara Bellissimo
Senior Vice President and Chief Agent
State Farm® Canada

Nick Biase
General Manager, Caribbean
IBM Canada Ltd.

Christina Bisanz
CHATS – Community & Home Assistance to Seniors

Rollie Cameron
General Manager
Johnson & Johnson Medical Companies

Louie Ciciretto
Senior Manager | Assurance & Advisory | Growth Enterprises

Renata D’Innocenzo
Executive Director, President’s Office
Seneca College

Hilda Gan
Community Volunteer
United Way York Region Board of Directors

Tony Iannuzzi
Carpenters District Council of Ontario

Eric Jolliffe
Chief of Police
York Regional Police

Bruce Macgregor
Chief Administrative Officer
The Regional Municipality of York

George McClean
Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, W.W. Grainger, Inc.
Acklands-Grainger Inc.

Paul Parisi
VP & General Manager
Global Corporate Payments
American Express Canada

Randy Reid
VP and General Manager

Cecil Roach
Superintendent, Inclusivity and Community Services
York Region District School Board

Colin Smith
Vice President

Randy Taylor
Taylormade Leadership

Vivek Verma
Vice President
Canso Investment Counsel Ltd.

Major Individual Giving Cabinet

Charles Beer
Community Volunteer

Renee Bendali
Bilingual Service Advisor
Compugen Inc.

Mike Hortie, Honourary Member
Chief Executive Officer
WirelessWorks Solutions Inc.

Vivian Risi, Chair
President & CEO
Your Community Realty

John Rogers
John S. Rogers Consulting Corp.

Joan Kelley Walker
Chair, Women’s Leadership Council


Comments are closed.